Enrique Iglesias is all about "SEX + LOVE!"

Enrique Iglesias - the Latin heartthrob is finally releasing his long awaited 10th studio album after 4 years entitled; "SEX + LOVE." This album is being released by Republic Records with several of the hot tracks already released as singles.

The album is laced with hot tracks that he collaborated with stars such as Pitbull, Kylie Minogue, Flo Rida, Marco Antonio Solis, Romeo Santos and others. It is great to hear this talented singer release his singles onto this album along with other noteworthy tracks. "Euphoria" is the last album Enrique released and it is about time for new material that I have been awaiting.

  1. ‘I’m a Freak’ (feat. Pitbull)
  2. ‘There Goes My Baby’ (feat. Flo Rida)
  3. ‘Bailando’ (feat. December Bueno & Gente De Zona)
  4. ‘El perdedor’ (feat. Marco Antonio Solis)
  5. ‘Loco’ (feat. Romeo Santos)
  6. ‘Let Me Be Your Lover ‘ (feat. Pitbull)
  7. ‘You And I’
  8. ‘Heart Attack’
  9. ‘Me cuesta tanto olvidarte’
  10. ‘Noche y día (feat. Yandel & Juan Magan)
  11. ‘Loco’ (feat. India Martinez)




Post a Comment