Artists In Residency

2017's artists are; Chris Burke, Darren Cinque, Matthew Huff, Antonio Rullez, Max Merseny, Steven Feifke, and Yeho!

Exclusive Interviews!

"The Beat!" has the very best artists speaking to us exclusively like; Eric Alán, Cristobal, Ryan Adames, Deirdre, Guy Scheiman, Richie Arci, Eddy Barrena, Darren Cinque, Jesse Johnson, Max Merseny, Breaux Gargano, Sean O’Reilly, Luca Savazzi, Alex Serra, and MORE!

Rick Astley is on fire with "50!"

"Rick Astley is selling out tour dates globally with his timeless classics and new hits!

The Song: "Don't Cry For Me Argentina!"

"The Beat!" has a brand new series entitled; "The Song." This series features the best of songs/the singers/stories and how they became to be.

Barry Conrad is "Dancing On My Own!"

"The Beat! is featuring the hot Aussie dancer, actor and dancer in an exclusive interview!

Holidays Jennifer Paige Style!

Holidays Jennifer Paige Style!

Jennifer Paige this year has released her very first holiday album entitled: "Holiday" Collaborations with her brother Chance Scoggins who produced tracks and also sang on the album with many other very talented producers and artists.

The newly formed duo "Paige & Palermo" with Jennifer and Coury Palermo do one of my favorites on the album: "Silent Night."

What is so fantastic about this holiday album is that there are newly penned songs written by Jennifer who also did new arrangements on tradictional songs. The way you know this was executed wonderfully is that each newly penned and traditional track flow together and sound fresh. Jennifer did a great job blending new and classic favorites together and making them all sound like new songs sung by her. Lovely new sounds make this holdiay album a must!

A few of the lovely tracks captured in this album include: "Silent Night" "Happy, Happy Holidays To You" "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" "Jingle Bells" "Miss You Most At Christmastime" "What Child Is This" and many more.

Katherine Jenkins: "This Is Christmas!"

Katherine Jenkins: "This Is Christmas"

This holiday season the mezzo-soprano Welsh star Katherine Jenkins releases her ninth studio album entitled: "This Is Christmas." Katherine has sold over 7 million albums world-wide and this album holds true classics versions of: " "Away In A Manger," "Hark The Herald Angels Sing," "Deck The Halls," and, "The Christmas Song."

Track Listing for "This Is Christmas"

1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
2. In Dulci Jubilo
3. Away In a manger
4. The Christmas (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
5. Santa Baby
6. Deck the Halls
7. Sleep Quietly
8. I Wish You Christmas
9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
10. Come What May (featuring Placido Domingo)