Natalie Cole releases a new album: "Natalie Cole en Espanol"

Natalie Cole releases a new album: "Natalie Cole en Español"

That is right our legendary singer who is "Everlasting" will be releasing a brand new album which is completely recorded in Spanish. The album entitled: "Natalie Cole en Espanol" will be released June 25th on Verve/Universal. Natalie is able to spread her wings with Verve from her jazz, duets and now Spanish albums being released. I personally as a long time fan have really enjoyed Natalie's recent projects with Verve which gives her the power to release her dream albums that are simply fantastic!

Natalie Cole decides to follow her father Nat King Cole with releasing an entire Spanish album while making it fresh.  The hope is to introduce a new fan base to the same songs that her father previously released and she does an amazing job.


"Natalie Cole en Espanol" - Track Listing
01. Frenesi           
07. Solamente Una Vez
02. Voy a Apagar La Luz/Contigo Aprendi
08. Oye Como Va (Medley)
03. Acercate Mas (w/ Nat King Cole)   
09. Yo Lo Amo (And I Love Him)
04. Manana De Carnaval    
10. El Dia Que Me Quieras
05. Besame Mucho (w/ Andrea Bocelli)      
11. Bachata Rosa (w/ Juan Luis Guerra)
06. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas       
12. Amapola


Post a Comment