Cheyenne Jackson is in a "Renaissance!"

Cheyenne Jackson - that is right the gentleman from Broadway whom has graced TV and film has now officially released his brand new album entitled; "Renaissance" (PS Classics Label).

The lovely album boasts noteworthy guest appearances such as Jane Krakowski whom is starring in her own Broadway production; She Loves Me. Additionally, there is a lush sound from the terrific 22-piece orchestra. This album is inspired by Cheyenne's past few year's touring in his solo concert of; Music of the Mad Men Era. The album like the live performance has a feel of the 1950's Rat Pack period where it is gentlemen in tuxedos, smoke in the air, and a hard drink.

Some of the highlighted performances are; 
“Bésame Mucho,” “Somethin’ Stupid” and “A Change Is Gonna Come.”
Here is a complete track list
1. “Feelin‘ Good”
2. “Americano”
3. “Angel Eyes”
4. “Besame Mucho”
5. “Somethin' Stupid” (with Jane Krakowski)
6. “I (Who Have Nothing)”
7. “A Case of You”
8. “Walkin' My Baby Back Home”
9. “Red Wine is Good For My Heart”
10. “A Song For You”
11. “A Change Is Gonna Come”
12. “Your Song”


Post a Comment